top_header

ERIE.GOV | Your information resource from the government of Erie County, New York


Town Directory


Employee

Department

Email

Crist Debra

Town Clerk

cristd@alden.erie.gov

Christopher Cummings

Town Justice

 

Labuzzetta Georjean

Town Court

labuzzeg@alden.erie.gov

Laduca Larry

Town Justice

laducal@alden.erie.gov

Richard Savage

Supervisor

 richard.savage@alden.erie.gov

 

 

 

Moultrup Daniel

Recreation

dmoultrup1@verizon.net

Colleen Pautler

Councilwoman  

Rogers Colleen

Supervisor

rogersc@alden.erie.gov

Siudzinski Sue

Town Court

siudzins@alden.erie.gov

Sivecz William

Assessment

siveczw@alden.erie.gov

Snyder Christopher

Building Inspector

building@alden.erie.gov

Wagner Gary

Highway

gary.wagner@alden.erie.gov

Witt Ralph

Councilman

wittr@alden.erie.gov