ERIE.GOV | Your information resource from the government of Erie County, New York

County Executive Elected Officials County Departments Living In Erie County Visiting Erie County Growing your business in Erie County State and regional municipalities

Legislator Betty Jean Grant                   Legislator Barbara Miller-Williams                   Legislator Thomas A. Loughran

Betty Jean Grant                  Barbara Miller-Williams                 Thomas A. Loughran

District 2 Legislator                               District 1 Legislator                              District 5 Legislator 


 Legislator Peter J. Savage, III                            Legislator Patrick B. Burke

           Peter J. Savage, III                            Patrick B. Burke              

  District 3 Legislator                                       District 7 Legislator



Democratic Caucus News

Erie County Legislature Democratic Leader Betty Jean Grant encourages the public to participate in Erie County Government

Legislator Betty Jean Grant (D-Buffalo) encourages members of the public to participate in their local government.  All legislative sessions, public hearings and committee meeting are open to the public and all of the agendas, minutes, notices and schedules are posted at the Legislature and on the county’s web page at http://www2.erie.gov/legislature/.

Democratic Leader Grant also encourages constituents to please contact their Legislator with any suggestions, ideas, questions, comments or concerns at the Erie County Legislature – (716) 858-7500 or at their respective District Offices: