ERIE.GOV | Your information resource from the government of Erie County, New York

County Executive Elected Officials County Departments Living In Erie County Visiting Erie County Growing your business in Erie County State and regional municipalities

district 4

Minority Leader
Joseph C. Lorigo
District 10

district 6

Kevin R. Hardwick
District 4

district 8

Edward A. Rath III
District 6

district 10

Lynne M. Dixon
District 9

district 11

 John J. Mills
District 11



Public invited to attend forums focused on farming in Erie County

Erie County Legislator and Agricultural and Farmland Protection Board Chairman Dino Fudoli, R-Lancaster, invites anyone with an interest in farms, farmland and food production in Erie County to participate in one of three scheduled public forums planned this summer throughout the county.

Erie County to participate in National Prescription Drug Drop Off

Erie County Legislature's Minority Caucus reminds residents that Erie County has established nine easily accessible sites for the National Prescription Drug Drop Off Day.

Minority Caucus continues fight against State fee increases

The Erie County Legislature’s Minority Caucus, led by Legislator John J.

County’s Minority Caucus opposes imposing registration fee on bicycles

Erie County Legislature’s Minority Caucus Leader John Mills, R-Orchard Park, announced on Tuesday that the Caucus submitted a resolution for the next Legislative session that opposes a propos