ERIE.GOV | Your information resource from the government of Erie County, New York


County Executive Elected Officials County Departments Living In Erie County Visiting Erie County Growing your business in Erie County State and regional municipalities

Industrial Development Agency Board Members


 CIDA Office Number - (716)741-8935

 

David Hartzell CIDA Chairman
President
Cornell Capital Management
Clarence Town Supervisor
6020 Fairlane Dr.
Clarence Center, NY 14032
(716) 741-0149
e-mail dhartzell@clarence.ny.us
Web www.cornellcapitalmanagement.com

Mary Powell, CIDA Secretary
President
Casilio Companies
2457 Wehrle Drive
Williamsville, NY 14221
(716) 633-9933
e-mail maryp@casilioco.com
Web www.casilioco.com                       

Clayt Ertel CIDA Vice-Chairman
Licensed Broker/Associate
Realty USA
6000 Sheridan Drive
Williamsville, NY 14221
(716) 634-4200
e-mail certel@realtyusa.com
Web RealtyUSA.com  

Christopher Kempton CIDA Treasurer
Director-Group Benefits Division
Walsh Duffield
801 Main St. PO Box 5016
Buffalo, NY 14205
(716) 853-3820 ex 7344
e-mail ckempton@walshins.com
Web www.walshins.com

Nathan S. Neill, Esq. CIDA Bond Counsel
Neill & Strong, PLLC
13166 Main St., PO Box 395
Alden, NY 14004
(716) 937-3353
e-mail nneill@neillstrong.com

Lawrence Meckler CIDA Counsel/Asst. Secretary
Town Attorney
Town of Clarence
One Town Place
Clarence, NY 14031
(716) 741-8935
e-mail lmeckler@clarence.ny.us    

Steven B. Bengart CIDA Counsel/Asst. Secretary
Deputy Town Attorney
Bengart and DeMarco, LLP
c/o Town of Clarence
One Town Place
Clarence, NY 14031
(716) 741-8935
e-mail sbengart@clarence.ny.us

Michael Buettner
Registered Financial Consultant
Raymond James Financial Services
8860 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
(716) 626-0502
e-mail michael.buettner@raymondjames.com
Web www.raymondjames.com

Paul Leone CEO CIDA Consultant
CO/ The Town of Clarence
One Town Place
Clarence, NY 14031
(716) 867-5988
e-mail pleone@amherstida.com

Pamela Cuviello, CFO
Town of Clarence Dir. of Admin. & Finance
One Town Place
Clarence, NY 14031
(716) 407-8937
email: pcuviello@clarence.ny.us

Cynthia Rosel, Secretary
Town of Clarence, Paralegal
One Town Place
Clarence, NY 14031
(716)741-8935
email: crosel@clarence.ny.us

Elaine Wolfe
Elaine Wolfe Graphic Design
10110 Greiner Road
Clarence, NY 14031
(716) 759-8475
email: ewolfe1512@gmail.com

 David Schuster
Schuster Software Associates
6152 Newberry Court
Clarence Center, NY 14032
(716) 998-4766
email  dave@daveschuster.us

 James A. Rash
Economic Development Officer
One Town Place
Clarence, NY 14031
(716)525-4173
email:  cidaedo@gmail.com