News

sort icon Date
2/23/2018 Buffalo Man Sentenced for Fatal Stabbing Fri, 02/23/2018
2/23/2018 Buffalo Man Pleads Guilty in Crash that Injured Passenger and Damaged Two Homes Fri, 02/23/2018
2/22/2018 Truck Driver Pleads Guilty in Fatal Thruway Crash Thu, 02/22/2018
2/22/2018 Felon Pleads Guilty to Possession of a Gun Thu, 02/22/2018
2/21/2018 Buffalo Man Sentenced for Possession of Cocaine Wed, 02/21/2018
2/20/2018 Felony Offender Sentenced for Possession of a Gun Tue, 02/20/2018
2/16/2018 City of Tonawanda Man Convicted of Criminal Mischief in Non-Jury Trial Fri, 02/16/2018
2/15/2018 Amherst Man Sentenced for Raping a Child Thu, 02/15/2018
2/14/2018 Buffalo Man Pleads Guilty to Vehicular Assault Wed, 02/14/2018
2/14/2018 Buffalo Man Sentenced for Attempt to Run Down Police Officers with Vehicle Wed, 02/14/2018
2/13/2018 Jury Finds Violent Felon Guilty in 2012 Burglary Spree Tue, 02/13/2018
2/9/2018 Clarence Teen Charged with Attempted Murder Fri, 02/09/2018
2/9/2018 Williamsville Man Sentenced in Fatal Hit-and-Run Crash Fri, 02/09/2018
2/8/2018 DA Flynn & Inspector General Announce Sentencings in Welfare Fraud Investigation Thu, 02/08/2018
2/8/2018 Cheektowaga Man Sentenced for Assaulting his Wife in Nursing Home Facility Thu, 02/08/2018
2/7/2018 West Seneca Man Pleads Guilty to Sexual Conduct Against a Child Wed, 02/07/2018
2/7/2018 DA Flynn Announces the Enough Abuse Campaign to Combat Child Sexual Abuse Wed, 02/07/2018
2/7/2018 Suspect Who Attempted to Escape Through Ceiling at ECMC Pleads Guilty Wed, 02/07/2018
2/6/2018 Erie County Returns the Most Money in Unemployment Fraud Cases Tue, 02/06/2018
2/6/2018 Buffalo Man Sentenced in Violent Home Invasion Tue, 02/06/2018
2/6/2018 Buffalo Man Pleads Guilty to Narcotics and Weapon Charges Tue, 02/06/2018
2/6/2018 Buffalo Man Pleads Guilty to Selling Cocaine Tue, 02/06/2018
2/5/2018 Driver Sentenced in Hit-and-Run That Seriously Injured a Grand Island Woman Mon, 02/05/2018
2/5/2018 Eden Man Facing Burglary Charges Following Suspicious House Fire Mon, 02/05/2018
2/2/2018 Buffalo Man Pleads Guilty to Raping A Child Fri, 02/02/2018
2/2/2018 Former Treasurer Sentenced for Stealing from Elementary School PTA Fund Fri, 02/02/2018
1/31/2018 Jury Finds Buffalo Man Guilty in Fatal Stabbing Wed, 01/31/2018
1/29/2018 Jury Finds Cheektowaga Man Guilty in Sledgehammer Attack on Ex-Girlfriend Mon, 01/29/2018
1/26/2018 Jury Finds Buffalo Man Guilty of Murder in the Death of an Innocent Bystander Fri, 01/26/2018
1/26/2018 Former UB Administrator Sentenced For Stealing State Funds Fri, 01/26/2018
1/26/2018 Buffalo Man Arraigned On Arson Charges Fri, 01/26/2018
1/26/2018 Kenmore Woman Indicted In Counterfeit Scam Fri, 01/26/2018
1/25/2018 Cheektowaga Driver Pleads Guilty In Deadly Hit-And-Run Crash Thu, 01/25/2018
1/22/2018 Buffalo Man Arraigned On Child Sex Abuse Charges Mon, 01/22/2018
1/22/2018 SUNY Buffalo Dorm Burglar Sentenced Mon, 01/22/2018
1/22/2018 Former Charter School Administrator Violates Probation Mon, 01/22/2018
1/11/2018 Orchard Park Man Arraigned On Gun Charge And Aggravated Harassment Thu, 01/11/2018
1/11/2018 Cheektowaga Man Pleads Not Responsible For Fatal Shooting Of Father Thu, 01/11/2018
1/10/2018 After Investigation Reveals 10 Teachers At Nichols School Had Improper Relationships With Students Over Serveral Decades, Senator Kennedy & DA Flynn Call on NYS to Better Protect Abuse Victims Wed, 01/10/2018
1/9/2018 17 Year-Old Sentenced In Double Shooting Of Two 16 Year-Olds Tue, 01/09/2018
1/4/2018 Teenager And Boyfriend Indicted For Murder Of Her Step-Grandfather Thu, 01/04/2018
1/4/2018 Buffalo Man Arraigned On Murder Indictment For June Homicide Thu, 01/04/2018
1/3/2018 Cheektowaga Man Indicted In Dollar General Shooting Wed, 01/03/2018
1/2/2018 Buffalo Man Indicted On Arson Charges In Lackawanna Fire That Seriously Injured A Family Tue, 01/02/2018