sort icon Date
3/21/2018 West Side Heroin & Fentanyl Dealer Pleads to Felony Drug and Gun Charges Wed, 03/21/2018
3/16/2018 Homeless Man Pleads Guilty in Death of Another Homeless Man Fri, 03/16/2018
3/16/2018 Buffalo Man Charged for Attacking Chocolate Shop Employee Fri, 03/16/2018
3/16/2018 Inmate Arraigned on Charges for Attack on Defense Attorney Fri, 03/16/2018
3/16/2018 Clarence Teen Sentenced for Attempted Murder Fri, 03/16/2018
3/15/2018 Erie County Sheriff's Deputy Indicted for Assaulting Woman Inside His Home Thu, 03/15/2018
3/15/2018 Suspect Who Attempted to Escape Through Ceiling at ECMC Sentenced on Numerous Charges Thu, 03/15/2018
3/14/2018 Amherst Man Pleads Guilty in Arson That Damaged Allentown Apartment Building Wed, 03/14/2018
3/13/2018 Kenmore Woman Pleads Guilty in Counterfeit Scam Tue, 03/13/2018
3/13/2018 Buffalo Man Pleads Guilty to Manslaughter in Fatal Shooting on Cattaraugus Indian Reservation Tue, 03/13/2018
3/12/2018 Buffalo Man Pleads Guilty to Stabbing Dog Mon, 03/12/2018
3/7/2018 Cell Phone Scammer Pleads Guilty Wed, 03/07/2018
3/7/2018 Buffalo Man Sentenced for Raping a Child Wed, 03/07/2018
3/6/2018 Cheektowaga Driver Sentenced in Deadly Hit-And-Run Crash Tue, 03/06/2018
3/6/2018 Buffalo Man Sentenced for Shooting that Killed an Innocent Bystander Tue, 03/06/2018
3/5/2018 Niagara Falls Man Pleads Guilty in Death of East Side Restaurant Owner Mon, 03/05/2018
3/5/2018 DA Flynn, Crime Stoppers Buffalo & Partners Announce Initiative to Fight the Opioid Epidemic Mon, 03/05/2018
3/1/2018 Cheektowaga Man Sentenced in Two Separate Case Thu, 03/01/2018
3/1/2018 Suspect in Allentown Homicide Arraigned on Weapon Charge in Separate Incident Thu, 03/01/2018
3/1/2018 North Tonawanda Man Arraigned for Burglarizing Church Rectory a Second Time Thu, 03/01/2018
2/27/2018 Buffalo Man Sentenced for Possession of Cocaine and Heroin with Intent to Sell Tue, 02/27/2018
2/26/2018 Two Defendants Plead Guilty for Illegal Gun Mon, 02/26/2018
2/26/2018 Elma Man Indicted for Crash that Injured Bicyclists Mon, 02/26/2018
2/26/2018 Marilla Teen Pleads Guilty in Death of Toddler Mon, 02/26/2018
2/23/2018 Buffalo Man Pleads Guilty in Crash that Injured Passenger and Damaged Two Homes Fri, 02/23/2018
2/23/2018 Buffalo Man Sentenced for Fatal Stabbing Fri, 02/23/2018
2/22/2018 Truck Driver Pleads Guilty in Fatal Thruway Crash Thu, 02/22/2018
2/22/2018 Felon Pleads Guilty to Possession of a Gun Thu, 02/22/2018
2/21/2018 Buffalo Man Sentenced for Possession of Cocaine Wed, 02/21/2018
2/20/2018 Felony Offender Sentenced for Possession of a Gun Tue, 02/20/2018
2/16/2018 City of Tonawanda Man Convicted of Criminal Mischief in Non-Jury Trial Fri, 02/16/2018
2/15/2018 Amherst Man Sentenced for Raping a Child Thu, 02/15/2018
2/14/2018 Buffalo Man Pleads Guilty to Vehicular Assault Wed, 02/14/2018
2/14/2018 Buffalo Man Sentenced for Attempt to Run Down Police Officers with Vehicle Wed, 02/14/2018
2/13/2018 Jury Finds Violent Felon Guilty in 2012 Burglary Spree Tue, 02/13/2018
2/9/2018 Clarence Teen Charged with Attempted Murder Fri, 02/09/2018
2/9/2018 Williamsville Man Sentenced in Fatal Hit-and-Run Crash Fri, 02/09/2018
2/8/2018 DA Flynn & Inspector General Announce Sentencings in Welfare Fraud Investigation Thu, 02/08/2018
2/8/2018 Cheektowaga Man Sentenced for Assaulting his Wife in Nursing Home Facility Thu, 02/08/2018
2/7/2018 West Seneca Man Pleads Guilty to Sexual Conduct Against a Child Wed, 02/07/2018
2/7/2018 Suspect Who Attempted to Escape Through Ceiling at ECMC Pleads Guilty Wed, 02/07/2018
2/7/2018 DA Flynn Announces the Enough Abuse Campaign to Combat Child Sexual Abuse Wed, 02/07/2018
2/6/2018 Erie County Returns the Most Money in Unemployment Fraud Cases Tue, 02/06/2018
2/6/2018 Buffalo Man Pleads Guilty to Selling Cocaine Tue, 02/06/2018
2/6/2018 Buffalo Man Pleads Guilty to Narcotics and Weapon Charges Tue, 02/06/2018
2/6/2018 Buffalo Man Sentenced in Violent Home Invasion Tue, 02/06/2018
2/5/2018 Driver Sentenced in Hit-and-Run That Seriously Injured a Grand Island Woman Mon, 02/05/2018
2/5/2018 Eden Man Facing Burglary Charges Following Suspicious House Fire Mon, 02/05/2018
2/2/2018 Buffalo Man Pleads Guilty to Raping A Child Fri, 02/02/2018
2/2/2018 Former Treasurer Sentenced for Stealing from Elementary School PTA Fund Fri, 02/02/2018
1/31/2018 Jury Finds Buffalo Man Guilty in Fatal Stabbing Wed, 01/31/2018
1/29/2018 Jury Finds Cheektowaga Man Guilty in Sledgehammer Attack on Ex-Girlfriend Mon, 01/29/2018
1/26/2018 Jury Finds Buffalo Man Guilty of Murder in the Death of an Innocent Bystander Fri, 01/26/2018
1/26/2018 Former UB Administrator Sentenced For Stealing State Funds Fri, 01/26/2018
1/26/2018 Buffalo Man Arraigned On Arson Charges Fri, 01/26/2018
1/26/2018 Kenmore Woman Indicted In Counterfeit Scam Fri, 01/26/2018
1/25/2018 Cheektowaga Driver Pleads Guilty In Deadly Hit-And-Run Crash Thu, 01/25/2018
1/22/2018 Former Charter School Administrator Violates Probation Mon, 01/22/2018
1/22/2018 Buffalo Man Arraigned On Child Sex Abuse Charges Mon, 01/22/2018
1/22/2018 SUNY Buffalo Dorm Burglar Sentenced Mon, 01/22/2018