CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact PersonEmailEmail 2websiteTelephonePhone 2 / FaxTradeExpirationLast Updated
Eaton Associates, Inc242 Blaine AveBuffaloNew York14208Clarke E. Eaton, Jr. Presidenteatonclarke@aol.com(716) 886-3118Fax No: 886-3118General Contractor, Construction Management, Supplier of Construction Materials04/15/202004/21/2017 - 10:32
La-Cur Enterprises, Inc.201 S. Youngs RoadWilliamsvilleNew York14221LaVone Curriemcurrie135@adelphia.net(716) 633-3488716-634-4038Supplier of materials, Light Commercial Contractor11/21/201811/24/2015 - 15:10
Oneida Sales & Service, Inc.155 Commerce DriveLackawannaNew York14218Fredrick Saiaacollier@iroquoisbar.com(716) 822-8205Construction materials, ready mix supplies, aggregate supplies10/18/201710/17/2014 - 14:14
Pavilion Drainage Supply Co., IncP.O. Box 219PavilionNew York14215Philip Plossl,phil@pavdrain.com(585) 584-3261Supplier of pipe & constructional material08/15/201810/07/2016 - 09:53
SLR Contracting & Service Company, Inc.260 Michigan AvenueBuffaloNew York14203Sundra Ryceinfo@slrcontracting.com(716) 896-8148General Construction; Construction Managers; Consultant10/18/201710/21/2014 - 13:33
Watts Architecture & Engineering ,D.P.C.95 Perry Street Suite 300BuffaloNew York14203Edward O Watts Jrbmingoia@watts-ae.com(716) 206-5100Environmental, civil & structural engineering, mechanical, electrical, Plumbing, Architecture06/20/201806/19/2015 - 11:06
C. J. Brown Energy, P.C.4245 Union Road, Suite 204CheektowagaNew York14225Mr. Walid S. Daham, PEwdaham@cjbrownenergy.comWebsite716 565-9190fax 716 633-5598Energy Utilization , Conservation & Management Technical Services01/22/202001/23/2017 - 14:52
ABC Technology Services3163 Bailey AvenueBuffaloNew York14215Ibrahim Cisseacisse@abc-ts.comEmail(716) 833-0489/1-888-909-67831-888-936-6753Computer Consulting; Networking; System Analysis and Design; Training; Hardware & Software Sales; Web Design04/18/201804/17/2015 - 15:20
CEM (Comprehensive Employee Management, Inc.)1815 Love RoadGrand IslandNew York14072Raj Choprarschopra@yahoo.com716 775-8066fax 716 775-8067Environmental Consulting, Testing, and Project Management09/20/201712/23/2014 - 11:29
E. I. Team, Inc.2060 Sheridan DriveBuffaloNew York14223Mr. Hormoz Mansourirbroman@eiteam.com(716) 876-4669(716) 876-8004Architecture, Engineering, Planning & Construction03/21/201803/23/2015 - 14:45
ABC Cleaning Services, Inc.1458 E. Delavan Avenue Suite 200BuffaloNew York14215Lamont Singletaryabccleaningsvcs@aol.comWebsite716 894-4222716 894-5573Cleaning and Janitorial Services11/20/201911/18/2016 - 14:45
Brown & HutchinsonAttorneys At Law925 Crossroads BuildingTwo State StreetRochesterNew York14614T. Andrew Brownabrown@brownhutchinson.com(585) 454-5050fax (585) 454-5066Legal Services09/20/201709/19/2014 - 12:04
W. C. Roberson Plumbing & Construction Corp.602 W. Delavan AvenueBuffaloNew York14211Willie C. Robersonwcrplbg@aol.com716 892-5052fax 716 892-9442Mechanical, Plumbing, General Contracting and HVAC06/20/201802/06/2017 - 15:54
Freedom Consulting Group, Inc.103 Nevermore CircleNoth WalesPA19454Anil Jivanifcg@fcgit.com717 687-6112fax 215 689-2100Professional/Technical Services in Information Technology06/21/201706/24/2014 - 12:58
Seneca Steel Erectors, Inc12130 Springville Boston RoadSpringvilleNew York14141Jason Biscupssteelerec@aol.com(716) 592-3350Steel Erection, Miscellaneous Metals Siding09/19/201809/18/2015 - 09:52
Pyramid Masonry, LLCPO Box 194West SenecaNew York14224Shauneene Watkinspmasonry1@verizon.net(716) 479-9018Brick / Block Laying, Stone Work, Demolition of Previous Items04/18/201805/22/2015 - 13:50
The Outsource Center, LLC1649 Fillmore Ave.BuffaloNew York14211Spencer Gaskinswgaskin@gmail.com(716) 896-0838Supplier of materials, roofing supplies, construction supplies, Light Commercial Contractor, weatherization installation & training, installation & maintenance of solar panels, insulation01/17/201801/26/2015 - 12:01
NPTS, Inc2060 Sheridan DriveBuffaloNew York14223Hormoz Mansourirbroman@eiteam.com(716) 876-8066Engineering Consulting Services06/20/201806/19/2015 - 14:44
1 Accord Services, Inc555 Mill RoadWest SenecaNew York14224Helen Washington(716) 602-2404Commercial Cleaning, Construction Clean Up02/19/202002/27/2017 - 15:19
Call Associates, Inc567 Exchange St. Suite 211BuffaloNew York14210Joseph Calljcall@callassociatesinc.com(716) 853-1045716 853-1418Light commercial & residential contractor04/15/202004/21/2017 - 09:19
C & R Housing, Inc230 Pratt StreetBuffaloNew York14204Jabril Shareefellenshareef8@msn.comEmail(716) 852-3418Residential & Commercial demolition, selective demolition, asbestos removal and site work, trucking and hauling of hazardous materials08/16/201707/23/2014 - 11:49
Oddo Construction Services, LLC6399 Transit RoadEast AmherstNew York14051Yongmi Oddoamy@ oddoconstruction.com(716) 689-4766General Contractor, site contractor specializing in excavatio, grading utility, concrete and blacktop work09/20/201710/20/2014 - 13:29
Shandraw's Pro Painting, Inc.9045 Fairway CircleClarenceNY14031Bruce F. Shandraw, Jr.bshandraw@roadrunner.com716-276-9650Fax 716-580-7119Painting Consultant Contractor02/21/201806/24/2015 - 15:13
Prudent Engineering, LLP6390 Fly RoadEast SyracuseNY13057Philip Thayaparanpthayaparan@prudenteng.com315-432-9823Fax 315-432-9826Construction inspection, bridge inspection, surveying and design services01/17/201803/31/2017 - 12:00
Jamieson Drywall Services, Inc.971 West AvenueBuffaloNY14213Jason JamiesonJamiesondrywall@gmail.com716-578-0138Fax 716-692-1072Hang and finish dry wall, framing, metal studs, drop ceilings03/21/201804/17/2015 - 11:26
Price's Cleaning Services & Painting340 Roslyn StreetBuffaloNew York14215William Priceearlinbuffalo@netzero.net(716) 213-3135Commercial & Residential Cleaning & Painting Services03/21/201803/23/2015 - 11:45
J. L. James Enterprises, Corp18 Pine StreetBuffaloNew York14204Jennifer Washingtonjljamesenterprises@roadrunner.com(716) 445-6516fax 716-854-5610Construction Management Services03/21/201803/23/2015 - 11:38
Franklin's Interior & Exterior Concepts152 ButlerBuffaloNew York14208Frank RobinsonFCRR52@aol.com(716) 364-5829Light Commercial Contractor, Remodeling, Conversions, Additions, Interior and Exterior Improvements, Repairs05/16/201803/22/2016 - 11:11
Ravi Engineering & Land Surveying, PC2110 South Clinton Ave. Suite # 1RochesterNew York14618Nagappa Ravindraikaptein@ravieng.com(585) 223-3660Engineering, Surveying, Inspection, Environmental Engineering, Geo-Tech Engineering05/16/201808/24/2015 - 13:29
Dyno Group, Inc61 Johnson Park Suite ABuffaloNY14201Chirstopher Wanchris.wan@dynogrp.com(716) 616-0056888-917-5500Construction Management and Light Commercial Contractor06/19/201906/16/2016 - 14:09
C. V Associates NY; PE, LS, P.C148 Route 17 M Suite # 2HarrimanNew York10926C. V. Shashikumarcvassociates@ frontiermet.net(845) 774-1075Consulting Engineering Firm Providing Design, Construction Inspection, Maintenance Inspection, Suryeying Services for Bridges, Building and other infrastructure projects09/19/201809/18/2015 - 11:31
Sunshine's Drug Testing Services, LLC381 Sycamore StreetBuffaloNew York14204Laythanette M. Shinesunshinesdts@live.comWebsite716-986-5965Fax:716-895-7403mobile & on-site: Federal / non Federal drug testing04/17/201902/09/2017 - 10:43
T.K.K Renovations154 Point StreetLackawannaNY14218Joel Kendricktkkrenovations@yahoo.com(716)826-2308Light Commercial & Residential Contractor01/15/202002/16/2017 - 14:39
LF Engineering, PLLC344 Capen BlvdAmherstNew York14226Lee Fanglfang@lfengineers.com(716) 832-2954Engineering Consulting06/30/201704/21/2017 - 11:08
U.S Veterans Construction & Management Corp.1039 Niagara StreetBuffaloNew York14213Lenny Johnsonlenny@usvetcon.com(716) 903-8487Plumbing & Heating Contractor08/16/201709/19/2014 - 11:43
Uzo 1 International, LTD701 Seneca Street Suite 730BuffaloNew York14210Uzo Ihenkouzo1@uzol.com(716) 845-5078Supplier of construction materials, Office Supplies, Safety Supplies, GIS Services & Housing Services04/15/202004/21/2017 - 10:36
AA Report Writing & Consulting217 Norwalk AveBuffaloNY14216Tamara Greer-Clemonstclemons.aarwc@verizon.net716-578-2673Compliance Monitoring and Admininstration Services10/18/201710/17/2014 - 12:17
GM Mechanical408 Voorhees AvenueBuffaloNew York14216Ronnie R Shanklin Srshanklinb@aol.com716-548-7755716-768-4600Heating Equipment Repair/Replacement09/19/201809/18/2015 - 14:04
C. Bell Trucking, LLC3208 Bieler RoadOrchard ParkNew York14127Caleb E. Bell and Ann Denniscbelltrucking@hotmail.com716-228-4199fax 827-8837Dump Truck Business Hauling dirt, stone, blacktop, hazardous material, snow, construction debris01/16/201905/19/2016 - 10:24
Robinson Landscaping21 Hauf StreetBuffaloNew York14208William E. Robinsonrobinson.landscaping@TWC.com716-895-1476 office 796-5704 cell716-895-1476Lawn maintenance, cutting and manicuring grass, planning and designing landscaping, installation and trimming of trees and shrubs. Snow removal.02/20/201908/22/2016 - 12:01
Rodriguez Construction Group640 Ellicott Street Suite 462BuffaloNew York14203Luis Rodriguez Jr.LAR@Rodriguez-cg.comWebsite716-464-3257Construction Management, General Constuction, Supplier of Construction Material Construction Consulting07/17/201907/22/2016 - 10:44
P & M Paper, Inc.4 Knollwood DrCheektowagaNew York14227Michael P Gervisspgerviss@aol.com716-668-5397Cleaning Supplies, Janitorial Supplies, Food Service Paper & Plastic's09/18/201910/05/2016 - 09:08
Aurora Window Systems & Contracting, Inc.710 Kensington AvenueBuffaloNY14215darold B Fountaindaroldfountain@gmail.com716-833-2500Commercial and Residential Replacement Windows and Glazing02/19/202004/21/2017 - 10:44
Trace Assets Protection Service, LLC67 Timberlane DriveWilliamsvilleNY14221Anita Sandersani64ta@yahoo.com716-689-7461716-689-7461Provide professional and elite security guard service 24 hours a day04/15/202004/21/2017 - 10:38
Diversified Industries of WNY, LTD66 Croy AvenueBuffaloNew York14215Allison C. Hernandezhernandeza514@aol.com716-481-6614Lite Commercial Construction, Property Management, Construction Supply06/21/201704/05/2017 - 09:25
Strock Enterprises, LTD2095 Old Union RoadCheektowagaNew York14227David Strockryan.hecht@strockltd.com716-601-4880general Contractor doing Interior/Exterior Renovation Work including but not limited to asphalt paving/repairs and trucking as well as interior carpentry work06/21/201706/19/2014 - 14:21
Strock Contracting, Inc.581 No Blosson RdElmaNew York14059Lee StrockLee.Strock@strockcontracting.com716-818-0991/253-1660716-601-4880General Contractor06/21/201706/19/2014 - 14:34
Jim's Trucking and Paving Inc.2192 Seneca AveNiagara FallsNew York14305James RoseJTP200078@yahoo.com716-583-9920Asphalt paving of parking lots, driveways and roads03/21/201809/18/2015 - 14:24
G & J Contracting5140 Walmore RoadSanbornNew York14132Gerald Johnsongjcontracting@aol.com716-297-0389Concrete reinforcement Installation of rebar mesh05/20/202005/18/2017 - 12:53
Kheops Architecture Engineering and Survey DPC300 Pearl Street Suite 100 First FloorBuffaloNew York14202Valention Bates/Pres, Doug Hagerdhager@kheopsdpc.comWebsite716-849-8739716-856-0981Architecure, Engineering, Survey, Environmental services07/19/201704/04/2016 - 14:53
Law Office of David Rodriguez PLLC38 New Amsterdam AvenueBuffaloNew York14216Drlaw1206@gmail.com716-228-8885Legal Counsel09/20/201709/19/2014 - 14:11
Larsen PE, LS, PC700 Metro ParkRochesterNew York14623Ram ShrivastavaRam@larsen-engineers.com585-272-7310Civil and Structural Engineering Services, Surveying and Mapping Services11/15/201712/22/2014 - 15:14
RMH Electric297 Winspear AveBuffaloNew York14215Robert Hernandezrmh_electric@verizon.net716-308-8395Commercial & Residential Electrical Contractor08/16/201704/19/2017 - 14:54
Worth Packaging, LLC34 Manitoba StreetBuffaloNew York14214Dean Haynesworthboxes@worthpackaging.netCorrugated Boxes/packaging Services11/15/201712/22/2014 - 15:05
Daniels Janitorial Service30 Boyd StreetBuffaloNew York14213Theodore Danielsnone716-912-2387General office building commercial cleaning12/20/201712/18/2014 - 12:18
Bradley D. Stanford Cleaning Services (BSCS)381 Northumberland AveBuffaloNew York14215Bradley D Stanford Srbradleystanford@aol.com716-803-4976716-893-5755Commerical & Residental Cleaning Services12/20/201701/02/2015 - 12:09
McClendon Asphalt Paving1646 Falls StreetNiagara FallsNew York14303William McClendonMcClendonPaving@aol.com716-283-1982 cell 940-9191716-283-1982General Construction Project Management & Estimation Services11/15/201701/23/2015 - 16:02
WorkForce Trainers Inc.5651 Main Street 8-343WilliamsvilleNew York14221James Jeffriesjjeffries@workforcetrainersinc.com716-830-6281Development and facilitating of customized training (i.e. computer application training and business management)01/17/201801/28/2015 - 16:13
Savior Computing, Inc.103 Rebecca ParkBuffaloNew York14207Curtis K. Browncbrown@saviortek.com716-906-1054IT Consulting, Communcation Cable Install, Website, Computer hardware and Software Repair & Support & Re-sale02/21/201802/23/2015 - 13:03
Formal BBQ & Event Catering1646 Falls StreetNiagara FallsNew York14303Chris McClendongrillmaster@formalbbq.com716-283-1982Food Service & Event Catering02/21/201802/23/2015 - 10:55
Greater Buffalo United IPA564 Niagara StreetBuffaloNew York14201Raul Vazquez-Lou Santiagolou.santiago@buahn.org716-830-4840Ambulatory health care services both primary and sub specialty care services02/21/201803/09/2015 - 11:03
Iroquois Bar Corp155 Commerce DriveLackwannaNew York14218Thoas D. Saiatsai@iroquoisbar.com716-822-8205General Contractor, Select Demolition, Rebar Placement & Fabricaion, Concrete, Trucking03/21/201803/23/2015 - 10:52
EPIOZ INC.81 Orange StreetBuffaloNew York14204Stephen D. Holderinfo@epioz.comEmailWebsite844-374-6948716-854-3920Application Delivery & Computer Networking/Virtualization Srvs. Computer Architect (design), Cloud Srvs., Mobilization, IT Management. Citrix, VMware, and Dell Reseller of Hardware & Software.04/21/201806/04/2015 - 14:55
Suttles Electrical Construction Corporation960 Eggert RoadAmherstNew York14226Timothy Suttlestimsuttles@verizon.net716-834-0644Electrical Services06/20/201806/22/2015 - 14:48
Bevlar & Associates, Inc.118 William Price ParkwayBuffaloNew York14214Lawrence Stittslstitts@bevlar.net716-998-2353716-768-0952Contract Compliance, monitoring, training, market research, business consulting & contract auditing06/20/201806/24/2015 - 14:21
Foit-Albert Associates, Architecture, Engineering and Surveying, P.C.763 Main StreetBuffaloNew York14203Gregory R. Carballada, RA, Presidentcstoebe@foit-albert.comEmail716-856-3933716-856-3961Architectural, civil, structural and environmental, and land surveying services07/31/201807/21/2015 - 14:27
Schuyler Banks Consulting246 Lemon StreetBuffaloNew York14204Schuyler BanksSchuylerbanksconsulting@yahoo.com716-868-7809Utility & Energy related Consultant & Training07/31/201807/21/2015 - 14:12
P. Max LLC598 Lafayette Ave Suite 206BuffaloNew York14222Raquel M. Ontiveros CEOp.max@consultantant.comWebsite716-381-9389P.Max Engineering provides professional engineering design services in mechanical, electrical, plumbing and structural disciplines11/21/201811/23/2015 - 16:05
Trace Cyber Solutions139 Lime Rocks RdLeRoyNew York14482Amanda Jackson-Jacobsomiller@tracecybersolutions.comWebsite888-660-6261End to End Cyber Solutions Risk Manangement and Compliance Enterprise Infrastructure Solutions04/17/201904/25/2016 - 11:08
AccounTax of Western New York, Inc.2406 Main StreetBuffaloNew York14214Ronald Brownrbrown5406@yahoo.comWebsite716-831-0299AccounTax provides a wide variety of accounting services including management consultation and advisement. All aspects of income tax preparation for small to mid-04/17/201904/25/2016 - 14:11
WebTY's Publishing & Design1207 Delaware Ave.BuffaloNew York14209Bryant Tysongovt@webts.comWebsite716-332-6147716-332-6170Web Design & Development, Web hosting, Internet Advertising04/17/201904/26/2016 - 11:19
Putman Construction Systems1967 Wehrle Drive Suite #1-055WilliamsvilleNew York14221William L. Putmanwputman@pc-construction-system.comWebsite716-249-4077/716-250-8180888-611-4497Construction Trades06/19/201902/01/2017 - 09:52
Andujar Asbestos and Lead Abatement Service, LLC473 4th StreetBuffaloNew York14201Alfredo Andujarandujarasbestos@yahoo.com716-828-5234Asbestos & Lead Abatement09/18/201909/30/2016 - 14:03
The Amos Group Consulting, LLC560 Eggert RoadBuffaloNew York14215Jason Amosjason@theamosgroup.comWebsite716-594-4306716-594-4306Bussiness Efficiency Consulting, Web Design, Social Media Management, Marketing11/20/201911/18/2016 - 15:47
Seneca International Trade, LLC12560 Route 438IrvingNew York14081Michael J. Abramsmjabrams.sit@gmail.com716-200-9735Material and supplies for LED lighting, LED Lights11/20/201911/18/2016 - 15:52
Rosecroft Property Maintenance LLC427 Shirley AvenueBuffaloNew York14215Michael K. Jonesrosecroftllc@gmail.com716-846-3841716-939-2726Snow Plowing and Landscape12/18/201912/21/2016 - 12:18
HLM Landscaping29 Shoshone StreetBuffaloNew York14214Horace L. Millerleonhorace1@gmail.com716-570-6277Exterior Landscaping, Debris and Material Removal02/19/202002/16/2017 - 10:44
Buffalo Graphic Group, Inc.42 Rounds AvenueBuffaloNew york14215Randolph W. Monterrobuffalographic@gmail.com716-316-1104716-837-1308Design, manufacture, and install graphic design and signage. Create and produce image for publications and signage04/15/202004/24/2017 - 11:52
Photogrraphy by Greg Barber59 Oxford AveBuffaloNew York14209Greg D. BarberGregD.Barber@verizon.net716-884-5173716-783-9895Freelance Photography, Video Productions. Photographic Art/Oil Painting Art,Training Consultant04/15/202005/11/2017 - 09:38