Erie County Environmental Management Council (EMC) Meeting

certificate
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Sat Jan 06 2018 except Tue Aug 15 2017.
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
contact: Bonnie Lawrence (Bonnie.Lawrence@erie.gov) for location information

Last updated: November 23, 2016 11:17am