ERIE.GOV | Your information resource from the government of Erie County, New York

County Executive Elected Officials County Departments Living In Erie County Visiting Erie County Growing your business in Erie County State and regional municipalities

Chairperson Grant, Legislature Honor Democratic Majority Caucus Interns


grant eve interns            Erie County Legislature Chairperson Betty Jean Grant (D-Buffalo), left, and Legislative Assistant Shiana Denise Eve, center, honored several of the Spring 2013 Democratic Caucus interns at the May 23 session. The interns honored were Meagan Schreiner, second from left, Antonio Harrington and Lamont Miller.