ERIE.GOV | Your information resource from the government of Erie County, New York

County Executive Elected Officials County Departments Living In Erie County Visiting Erie County Growing your business in Erie County State and regional municipalities

Citizens' Budget Review Commission Will Meet Wednesday, July 10


            The Erie County Citizens’ Budget Review Commission will meet at 3 p.m. Wednesday, July 10, in the Erie County Legislature Chambers on the Fourth Floor of Old County Hall, 92 Franklin Street, Buffalo.

            The members of the commission are: Willie A. Price, Gregory B. Olma, Edward F. Kumrow, Joseph F. Winter, Michael J. Otto, Scott Bylewski, Michael McFarlane, Thomas Earl Webb Jr., Laythanette Shine and Jennifer Diagostino. The Erie County Comptroller, Erie County Attorney and Erie County Director of Budget and Management are ex-officio members of the commission, and one vacancy exists on the commission.

            Members of the public and media are welcome to attend the meeting, and for more information, please contact Commission Clerk Ellen Przepasniak at 858-7500.