ERIE.GOV | Your information resource from the government of Erie County, New York

County Executive Elected Officials County Departments Living In Erie County Visiting Erie County Growing your business in Erie County State and regional municipalities

County Citizens' Budget Reveiew Commission Will Meet October 9


            The Erie County Citizens Budget Review Commission will meet at 3 p.m. Wednesday, October 9, in the Erie County Legislature Meeting Room on the Fourth Floor of Old County Hall, 92 Franklin Street, Buffalo.

             The Citizens Budget Review Commission was created by the Erie County Legislature and amended by a local law sponsored by County Legislature Chairperson Betty Jean Grant (D-Buffalo) and the Democratic Majority Caucus in 2012. The members are: Willie A. Price, Gregory B. Olma, Edward F. Kumrow, Joseph F. Winter, Michael J. Otto, Scott Bylewski, Michael McFarlane, Thomas Earl Webb Jr., Laythanette Shine and Jenifer Diagostino. The county comptroller, county attorney and county director of budget and management are ex-officio members by statute.

             For more information, people should contact commission clerk Ellen Przepasniak at 858-7500.