ERIE.GOV | Your information resource from the government of Erie County, New York

County Executive Elected Officials County Departments Living In Erie County Visiting Erie County Growing your business in Erie County State and regional municipalities

Betty Jean Grant
District 2


District Office:
790 East Delavan Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14215
Telephone: 894-0914
Fax: 896-1463
Email: BettyJean.Grant@erie.gov

facebook twitter updates

District Map


Press Releases

Local Library

Local Park

Local DMV


Chairperson Grant, Legislator Hogues, Legislature Honor Eva Doyle

Erie County Legislature Chairperson Betty Jean Grant (D-Buffalo) and Legislator Timothy R. Hogues recently honored educator, writer, speaker, historian and community activist Eva Doyle as the first Erie County Legislature Citizen of the Month. Doyle was joined by members of her family, friends and colleagues.

Chairperson Grant Announces Personnel Department Job Examinations

            Erie County Legislature Chairperson Betty Jean Grant (D-Buffalo) is announcing that the following examination announcements have been added to the Erie County Department of Personnel website: