Opioid Epidemic Task Force: Treatment Providers

The Treatment Providers Committee is led by Erie County Commissioner of Mental Health Michael Ranney.  

2018 Committee Reports

Reports from Previous Years


Phone: (716) 858-7690

Fax: (716) 858-8701

Erie County Department of Health (ECDOH)
95 Franklin Street
Buffalo, New York 14202

ECDOH Locations

Western New York 211