ERIE.GOV | Your information resource from the government of Erie County, New York

County Executive Elected Officials County Departments Living In Erie County Visiting Erie County Growing your business in Erie County State and regional municipalities

Economic Development Committee Agenda

Chairperson: Edward A. Rath, III
Vice-Chair: Joseph C. Lorigo
   Ted B. Morton
   Patrick B. Burke
   Thomas A. Loughran
Clerk: Karen M. McCarthy


Agenda for Meeting #12 - June 30, 2016 - 10:15 AM

Item Number Reference Submitted By Description
1 Intro. 15-4 Burke  Resolution to Improve Pedestrian Safety Along Tifft Street in the City of Buffalo
2 Intro. 15-5 Burke  Resolution to Encourage Verizon Communications to Apply to the Public Service Commission for a Franchise to Allow the Installation of FiOS Throughout Erie County
3 Comm. 1E-4 County Executive  EC Highway Facility Clarence - 2016 - New Maintenance Building
4 Comm. 5E-14 County Executive  PILOT Agreement - Extension for Hopkins Court Apartments, Amherst -Affordable Senior Community
5 Comm. 5E-15 County Executive  PILOT Agreement - Extension for St. Mary's Commons Apartments, Williamsville - AffordableSenior Community
6 Intro. 7-4 Loughran  Calling on the County Executive to Address the Upgrade of North Forest Road in Amherst NY 
7 Comm. 9E-3 County Executive 2016 EC Health Department - Building 17 Roof Replacement Project 
8 Comm. 10E-7 County Executive   EC Department of Public Works - 2016 Architecture/Engineering Consultant List 
9 Intro. 11-4 Rath & Morton  Supporting a Simplification of New York's Tax Code
10 Comm. 12E-9 County Executive  Maple Rd Joint Rehabilitation, Town of Amherst - Amend Engineering Design & Construction Inspection Contract 
11 Comm. 12E-10 County Executive  Agreement with NYSDOT and Award of Construction Locally Administered Federal Aid Project for Bridge Deck Sealing, Various Towns 
12 Comm. 12E-11 County Executive  Agreement to Install and Maintain Wheelchair Ramps on County Roads, Town of Cheektowaga 
13 Comm. 12E-12 County Executive  Agreement to Construct & Maintain Sidewalks on a County Road, Town of Holland 
14 Comm. 12E-13 County Executive  2016 New Storage Building and Gas Pump Relocation - Ellicott Creek Park 
15 Comm. 12E-14 County Executive  Chestnut Ridge Park - 2016 Reconstruction of Shelter No. 23 
16  Comm. 12E-15 County Executive  Asbestos Abatement Project - Rath Building 6th Floor Employee Fitness Center 
17 Comm. 12E-16 County Executive  Contract with the ECIDA for Administration of EC Foreign Trade Zone No. 23 
18 Comm. 12E-31 County Executive  Rath Building – 2016 Social Services 7th Floor Renovations