Energy & Environment Committee Agenda

Chair: Ted B. Morton

Vice-Chair: Joseph C. Lorigo


Kevin R. Hardwick

Patrick B. Burke

Peter J. Savage, III

John J. Mills (Ex Officio)

Clerk: Karen M. McCarthy


Agenda for Meeting #5 - March 30, 2017 - 2:15 PM

Item Number Reference Submitted By Description
1 Comm. 13M-10 Town of Lancaster Town Resolution Regarding Support for Como Lake to Remain a Lake
2 LL Intro. 14-1 Burke Pharmaceutical Water Pollution Act
3 Intro. 17-4 Burke, Miller-Williams & Grant Opposing a Nuclear Waste Dump on the Shores of Lake Huron
4 Comm. 19E-11 County Executive Community Solar Project - MOU Regarding Preliminary Community Solar Evaluation
5 Intro. 1-3 Burke Opposition to the Proposed National Fuel Increase
6 LL Intro. 1-1 Burke Erie County Pharmaceutical Water Pollution Act
7 Comm. 6E-10 County Executive EC Sewer District No. 3 - Contact No. 54 STP-A General - Contract Close Out
8 Comm. 6E-11 County Executive Black Rock Canal Park Improvement, City of Buffalo - Phase III - Award of Construction Contract
9 Comm. 6E-12 Mills Letter to Chair of Energy & Environment Committee Regarding Interviews for Commissioner of the EC Water Authority


Phone: (716) 858-7500
Fax: (716) 858-8895

Erie County Legislature
92 Franklin Street - 4th Floor
Buffalo, New York 14202

Legislator Contact Information

FOIL Requests