ERIE.GOV | Your information resource from the government of Erie County, New York

County Executive Elected Officials County Departments Living In Erie County Visiting Erie County Growing your business in Erie County State and regional municipalities

Health & Human Services Committee

Chairperson: Lynne M. Dixon
Vice-Chair: Ted B. Morton
    Joseph C. Lorigo
    Betty Jean Grant
    Barbara Miller-Williams

Clerk: Karen M. McCarthy