

MARK C. POLONCARZ COUNTY EXECUTIVE



February 13, 2012

Erie County Legislature 92 Franklin Street, 4th Floor Buffalo, New York 14202

Re: Appointments to Erie County Sewer District No. 1 Board of Managers

Dear Honorable Members:

Pursuant to Article 5-A of the County Law and Section 1607 of the County Charter, I, Mark C. Poloncarz, Erie County Executive, do hereby appoint and ask for confirmation by your Honorable Body, the following members of the Board of Managers for Erie County Sewer District No. 1 for a term expiring on December 31, 2013:

Hon. Mary F. Holtz Supervisor, Town of Cheektowaga 3301 Broadway Cheektowaga, New York 14227

Sheila M. Meegan Supervisor, Town of West Seneca 1250 Union Road West Seneca, New York 14224

Mutasem Salah, P.E. Sr. Coordinator, Sewer Construction Projects Department of Environment & Planning 95 Franklin Street, Room 1034 Buffalo, New York 14202 William Pugh, P.E. Town Engineer Town of Cheektowaga 275 Alexander Avenue Cheektowaga, New York 14227

Daniel Higgins Representing West Seneca Engineering Dept. 70 N. Covington Drive Buffalo, New York 14220

3E-13

RATH BUILDING • 95 FRANKLIN STREET • BUFFALO, N.Y. • 14202 • (716) 858-6000 • WWW.ERIE.GOV

Appointments to ECSD No. 1 Board of Managers

Sincerely yours,

Incan

Mark C. Poloncarz, Esq. Erie County Executive

MCP/bb

cc: Maria Whyte, Commissioner, Erie County DEP Joseph L. Fiegl, P.E., Deputy Commissioner DEP Appointees