

ECLEG FEB21'12 AM10:26

COUNTY OF ERIE

MARK C. POLONCARZ COUNTY EXECUTIVE

February 21, 2012

Erie County Legislature 92 Franklin Street, 4th Floor Buffalo, New York 14202

Re: Appointments to Erie County Sewer District No. 4 Board of Managers

Dear Honorable Members:

Pursuant to Article 5-A of the County Law and Section 1607 of the County Charter, I, Mark C. Poloncarz, Erie County Executive, do hereby appoint and ask for confirmation by your Honorable Body, the following members of the Board of Managers for Erie County Sewer District No. 4 for a term expiring on December 31, 2013:

Gary J. Ambrose 80 Holland Avenue Lancaster, New York 14086

Mr. Robert Harris Engineering Department Wm. Schutt & Associates, P.C. 31 Central Avenue Lancaster, New York 14086

Kristin McCracken 41 Bloomfield Avenue Depew, NY 14043 Jesse C. Nikonowicz, Sr. 138 Grant Street Depew, New York 14043

Thomas M. Batt, P.E. Sr. Sanitary Engineer Department of Environment & Planning 95 Franklin Street, Room 1034 Buffalo, New York 14202

Sincerely yours

Mark C. Poloncarz, Esq. Erie County Executive

MCP/bb

cc: Maria Whyte, Commissioner, Erie County DEP Joseph L. Fiegl, P.E., Deputy Commissioner DEP Appointees 4E-11

RATH BUILDING • 95 FRANKLIN STREET • BUFFALO, N.Y. • 14202 • (716) 858-6000 • WWW.ERIE.GOV