ERIE COUNTY LEGISLATURE

BETTY JEAN GRANT

Chair of the Legislature 2nd District Legislator



ECLEG OCT16'12 9112:15

790 E. Delevan Avenue Buffalo, New York 14215 716/894-0914 FAX: 716/896-1463

 92 Franklin Street, 4th Floor Buffalo, New York 14202 716/858-8869 FAX: 716/858-8895

October 16, 2012

Robert M. Graber, Clerk Erie County Legislature 92 Franklin St., 4th Floor Buffalo, NY 14202

Dear Mr. Graber:

Please be advised that pursuant to the provisions of the 2012 Rules of Order for the Erie County Legislature, Section 3.02, I hereby appoint Majority Leader Thomas J. Mazur and Legislator Joseph C. Lorigo to serve as members of the Finance & Management/Budget Committee.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

BETTY TEAN GRANT

Chair of the Erie County Legislature 2nd District Legislator

Cc: Honorable Thomas J. Mazur Honorable Joseph C. Lorigo