Contacts

Live Well Erie Co-Chairs:

Marie Cannon: Marie.Cannon@erie.gov | (716) 858-7511

John Craik: jcraik@phcwny.org | (716) 923-6573

Live Well Erie Co-Chairs for Working Groups:

Children’s Work Group: Jacqueline Hall: Jacqueline.Hall2@erie.gov | (716) 858-4921

Children's Work Group : Aimee Neri: aneri@nycourts.gov | (716) 845-2753

Working Families Work Group: Karen King: Karen.King@erie.gov | (716) 858-8307

Working Famillies Work Group: Christy Panagakis: christy.panagakis@uwbec.org |(716) 887-2717

Older Adults Work Group:  David Shenk: David.Shenk@erie.gov | (716) 858-7881

Older Adults Work Group: Brittany Perez: bperez4@buffalo.edu |(716) 829-5921

Live Well Erie Partner Liaison:

Kelly Sullivan: Kelly.Sullivan@erie.gov |(716) 858-7905