top_header

ERIE.GOV | Your information resource from the government of Erie County, New York


Meeting Schedule


2017  All regular meetings begin at 8:00pm

Mon. Jan. 2   No Meeting- holiday

Mon. Jan. 9 Organizational Meeting/ reg meeting

Mon. Jan. 16 Holiday- No Work Session

Mon. Jan. 23 Meeting

Mon. Jan. 30 Work Session- optional

 

Mon. Feb. 6 Work Session

Mon. Feb. 13 Meeting

Mon. Feb. 20 Holiday-No Work Session

Mon. Feb. 27 Meeting

 

Mon. March 6 Work Session

Mon. March 13 Meeting

Mon. March 20 Work Session- optional

Mon. March 27 Meeting

 

Mon. April 3 Work Session

Mon. April 10 Meeting

Mon. April 17 Work Session- optional

Mon. April 24 Meeting

 

Mon. May 1 Work Session

Mon. May 8 Meeting

Mon. May 15 Work Session- optional

Mon. May 22 Meeting

Mon. May 29 Holiday- No Meeting

 

Mon. June 5 Work Session

Mon. June 12 Meeting

Mon. June 19 Work Session

Mon. June 26 Meeting- optional

 

Mon. July 3 Holiday- No Meeting

Mon. July 10 Meeting

Mon. July 17 Work Session

Mon. July 24 Meeting

Mon. July 31 Work Session- optional

 

Mon. Aug. 7 Work Session

Mon. Aug. 14 Meeting

Mon. Aug. 21 Work Session

Mon. Aug. 28 Meeting

 

Mon. Sept. 4 Holiday- No Work Session

Mon. Sept. 11 Meeting

Mon. Sept. 18 Work Session

Mon. Sept. 25 Meeting

 

Mon. Oct. 2 Work Session

Tues. Oct. 10 Meeting

Mon. Oct. 16 Work Session

Mon. Oct. 23 Meeting

Mon. Oct. 30 Work Session- optional

 

Mon. Nov. 6 Work Session

Mon. Nov. 13 Meeting

Mon. Nov. 20 Work Session

Mon. Nov. 27 Meeting

 

Mon. Dec. 4 Safety Meeting

Mon. Dec. 11 Meeting

Mon. Dec. 18 Work Session

Mon. Dec. 25- Holiday- no meeting

Thurs. Dec. 28 Meeting

 

All work sessions will start at 7:30 p.m. unless notified of change. Prior to each Regular Board Meeting we will meet at 7:15 p.m. for work session unless notified of change.  This schedule is tentative. We will meet as needed to adequately take care of town business. If meetings are not necessary they will be canceled with proper notice.