top_header

ERIE.GOV | Your information resource from the government of Erie County, New York


Meeting Schedule


2015-  All regular meetings begin at 8:00pm

Mon. Jan 5 Organizational Meeting

Mon. Jan. 12 Meeting

Mon. Jan. 19 Holiday- No Work Session

Mon. Jan. 26 Meeting

 

Mon. Feb. 2 Work Session

Mon. Feb. 9 Meeting

Mon. Feb. 16 Holiday-No Work Session

Mon. Feb. 23 Meeting

 

Mon. Mar. 2 Work Session

Mon. Mar. 9 Meeting

Mon. Mar. 16 Work Session

Mon. Mar. 23 Meeting

Mon. Mar. 30 Work Session- optional

 

Mon. Apr. 6 Work Session

Mon. Apr. 13 Meeting

Mon. Apr. 20 Work Session- optional

Mon. Apr. 27 Meeting

 

Mon. May 4 Work Session

Mon. May 11 Meeting

Mon. May 18 Work Session- optional

Tues. May 26 Meeting

 

Mon. Jun. 1 Work Session

Mon. Jun. 8 Meeting

Mon. Jun. 15 Work Session

Mon. Jun. 22 Meeting

Mon. Jun. 29 Work Session- optional

 

Mon. Jul. 6 Work Session

Mon. Jul. 13 Meeting

Mon. Jul. 20 Work Session- optional

Mon. Jul. 27 Meeting

 

Mon. Aug. 3 Work Session

Mon. Aug. 10 Meeting

Mon. Aug. 17 Work Session- optional

Mon. Aug. 24 Meeting

Mon. Aug. 31 Work Session

 

Mon. Sep. 7 Holiday- No Work Session

Mon. Sep. 14 Meeting

Mon. Sep. 21 Work Session

Mon. Sep. 28 Meeting

 

Mon. Oct. 5 Work Session

Mon. Oct. 12 Meeting

Mon. Oct. 19 Work Session- optional

Mon. Oct. 26 Meeting

 

Mon. Nov. 2 Work Session

Mon. Nov. 9 Meeting

Mon. Nov. 16 Work Session- optional

Mon. Nov. 23 Meeting

Mon. Nov. 30 Work Session

 

Mon. Dec. 7 Safety Meeting

Mon. Dec. 14 Meeting

Mon. Dec. 21 Work Session

Mon. Dec 29 Meeting

 

All work sessions will start at 7:30 p.m. unless notified of change. Prior to each Regular Board Meeting we will meet at 7:15 p.m. for work session unless notified of change.  This schedule is tentative. We will meet as needed to adequately take care of town business. If meetings are not necessary they will be canceled with proper notice.