Events

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - Sunday, July 9, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - Sunday, July 9, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017

Chestnut Ridge Conservancy Events 

Syrup

If you or your group are interested in taking a free tour of the Forestry's Sugar Shanty in the Spring during maple syrup production season, please call 716.858.7037 or e-mail your inquiry to Michelle.DePasquale@erie.gov.

Erie County Parks, Recreation and Forestry is selling 100% Pure Maple Syrup made right in the Erie County Forest. It is on sale in the Rath Building, 95 Franklin St, 12th Floor, Buffalo, NY 14202. Prices are $10/pint, $18/quart, $28/half-gallon, and $52/gallon.

Reservations

Frequently Requested Pages

Contact

Phone: (716) 858-8355

Erie County Parks, Recreation & Forestry
Edward A. Rath County Office Building
95 Franklin Street, Rm 1260
Buffalo, New York 14202