Meet with a Senior Services Liaison - BY APPT ONLY

question
Color choice: 
bright-blue
Repeats every week until Sat Jan 04 2020 except Tue Nov 27 2018, Tue Dec 11 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Nov 05 2019.
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Meet the Pride Center's new part-time Erie County Senior Services/NY Connects Case Manager to learn how they can help you.

Please call the Pride Center at 716-852-7743 to set an appointment or visit pridecenterwny.org for more information.

Contact

Phone: (716) 858-8526

Erie County Department of Senior Services
95 Franklin Street, 13th Floor
Buffalo, New York 14202

Office hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm