Free Respite Program for the Memory Impaired in Erie County

Repeats every month on the third Friday until Sat Dec 16 2017 .
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Contact

Phone: (716) 858-8526

Erie County Department of Senior Services
95 Franklin Street, 13th Floor
Buffalo, New York 14202

Office hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm