Free Respite Program for the Memory Impaired in Erie County

Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Fri Dec 08 2017 .
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:30am - 2:30pm

Contact

Phone: (716) 858-8526

Erie County Department of Senior Services
95 Franklin Street, 13th Floor
Buffalo, New York 14202

Office hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm