Government Affairs Subcommittee

The Government Affairs Subcommittee has oversight over a range of administrative and related matters including personnel issues, the Department of Law, and legal claims against the County.

Alisa Lukasiewicz, chair

Denise Szymura, CSEA
Chris O‘Brien, O’Brien Boyd, PC
Scott Freedman, Lippes Matthias Wexler Friedman LLP
Gary Joseph, Esq.
John Flynn, Town of Tonawanda Attorney
Scot Whitbeck, Esq.