Public Works Subcommittee

The Public Works Subcommittee has oversight over the County’s Department of Public Works and all County road, highway, bridge, and building maintenance and construction infrastructure projects.

Ken Peterson, chair

John Loffredo, former Commissioner of Public Works
Mark Wegner, Superintendent of Highways, Town of Cheektowaga
Darlene Washington, CSEA
Ken Jennetti, AFSCME
Paul Ingham, Northeast Area Manager, Siemens
David Pawlik, President, CSS Construction (former Commissioner of Housing/Community Development for City of Buffalo and Vice President at Savarino Construction)
Pat Reilly, President, John W. Danforth
Dan Boody, Business Agent, IUPAT District Council 4
Rhonda Ricks, Inclusion Development Associates, Inc.