

ECLEG FEB14'12 AM10:03

EE

MARK C. POLONCARZ

COUNTY EXECUTIVE

February 13, 2012

Erie County Legislature 92 Franklin Street, 4th Floor Buffalo, New York 14202

Re: Appointments to Erie County Sewer District No. 3 Board of Managers

Dear Honorable Members:

Pursuant to Article 5-A of the County Law and Section 1607 of the County Charter, I, Mark C. Poloncarz, Erie County Executive, do hereby appoint and ask for confirmation by your Honorable Body, the following members of the Board of Managers for Erie County Sewer District No. 3 for a term expiring on December 31, 2013:

Hon. John Mills Erie County Legislator 80 Highland Avenue Orchard Park, New York 14127

Hon. Glenn Nellis Supervisor, Town of Eden 2795 East Church Street Eden, New York 14057

Mr. Donald Witkowski Village Administrator Village of Hamburg 100 Main Street Hamburg, New York 14075

Mr. Gerard Kapsiak, P.E. Town of Hamburg Town Engineer 6100 South Park Avenue Hamburg, New York 14075 Hon. Michael Kasprzyk Supervisor, Town of Holland 47 Pearl Street Holland, New York 14080

Hon. David Kaczor Councilman, Town of Orchard Park 23 Silent Meadow Orchard Park, New York 14127

Hon. John Wilson Mayor, Village of Orchard Park 4295 South Buffalo Street Orchard Park, New York 14127

Mr. Karl Simmeth, Jr 6678 Meadowbrook Drive Boston, New York 14025

3E-12

Mr. David Millar, P.E. Assistant Deputy Commissioner Department of Environment & Planning 95 Franklin Street, Room 1034 Buffalo, New York 14202

Sincerely yours,

Mark C. Poloncarz, Esq. Erie County Executive

MCP/bb

cc: Maria Whyte, Commissioner, Erie County DEP Joseph L. Fiegl, P.E., Deputy Commissioner DEP

Appointees