

ECLEG FEB14'12 AM10:03

MARK C. POLONCARZ

COUNTY EXECUTIVE

EE

February 13, 2012

Erie County Legislature 92 Franklin Street, 4th Floor Buffalo, New York 14202

Re: Appointments to Erie County Sewer District No. 6 Board of Managers

Dear Honorable Members:

Pursuant to Article 5-A of the County Law and Section 1607 of the County Charter, I, Mark C. Poloncarz, Erie County Executive, do hereby appoint and ask for confirmation by your Honorable Body, the following members of the Board of Managers for Erie County Sewer District No. 6 for a term expiring on December 31, 2013:

Mr. Anthony Collareno 93 Cloverleaf Avenue Lackawanna, New York 14218

Mr. James Balcarczyk 44 Reed Avenue Lackawanna, New York 14218

James Carr, P.E. Assistant Deputy Commissioner Department of Environment and Planning 95 Franklin Street, Room 1034 Buffalo, New York 14202

Sincerely yours,

Mark C. Poloncarz, Esq. Erie County Executive

MCP/bb

cc:

Maria Whyte, Commissioner, Erie County DEP Joseph L. Fiegl, P.E., Deputy Commissioner DEP Appointees

3E-20