

MARK C. POLONCARZ

COUNTY EXECUTIVE



February 21, 2012

Erie County Legislature 92 Franklin Street, 4th Floor Buffalo, New York 14202

Re: Appointments to Erie County Sewer District No. 2 Board of Managers

Dear Honorable Members:

Pursuant to Article 5-A of the County Law and Section 1607 of the County Charter, I, Mark C. Poloncarz, Erie County Executive, do hereby appoint and ask for confirmation by your Honorable Body, the following members of the Board of Managers for Erie County Sewer District No. 2 for a term expiring on December 31, 2013:

Anna M. Knack Administrative Assistant Town of Eden 2795 E. Church Street Eden, New York 14057 Mr. Gifford M. Swyers 50 Terrylynn Drive Angola, New York 14006

Hon. Howard Frawley Mayor, Village of Angola 41 Commercial Street Angola, New York 14006

Hon. Vincent George Mayor, Village of North Collins 10543 Main Street, P.O. Box 459 North Collins, New York 14111

Angela Horton, P.E. Coordinator, Sewer Construction Projects Department of Environment and Planning 95 Franklin Street, Room 1034 Buffalo, New York 14202

Sincerely yours,

Mark C. Poloncarz, Esq. Erie County Executive

MCP/bb

.

cc: Maria Whyte, Commissioner, Erie County DEP Joseph L. Fiegl, P.E., Deputy Commissioner DEP Appointees