top_header

ERIE.GOV | Your information resource from the government of Erie County, New York


Meeting Schedule


2021:  All regular meetings begin at 7:30pm

Mon. Jan. 4 Organizational Meeting

Mon. Jan. 11 Meeting

Mon. Jan. 18 No Work Session-holiday

Mon. Jan. 25 Meeting

 

Mon. Feb. 1 Work Session

Mon. Feb. 8 Meeting

Mon. Feb. 15 No Work Session- holiday

Mon. Feb. 22 Meeting

 

Mon. March 1   Work Session

Mon. March 8   Meeting

Mon. March 15 Work Session(optional)

Mon. March 22 Meeting

Mon. March 29 Work Session(optional)

 

Mon. April 5  Work Session

Mon. April 12 Meeting

Mon. April 19 Work Session

Mon. April 26 Meeting

 

Mon. May 3   Work Session

Mon. May 10 Meeting

Mon. May 17 Work Session

Mon. May 24 Meeting

Mon. May 31 No Work Session-holiday

 

Mon. June 7   Work Session

Mon. June 14   Meeting

Mon. June 21 Work Session

Mon. June 28 Meeting

 

Mon. July 5   No Work Session- holiday

Mon. July 12 Meeting

Mon. July 19 Work Session

Mon. July 26 Meeting

 

Mon. Aug. 2 Work Session(optional)

Mon. Aug. 9 Meeting

Mon. Aug. 16 Work Session(optional)

Mon. Aug. 23 Meeting

Mon. Aug. 30 Work Session

 

Mon. Sept. 6 No Work Session- holiday

Mon. Sept. 13 Meeting

Mon. Sept. 20 Work Session

Mon. Sept. 27 Meeting

 

Mon. Oct. 4   Work Session

Tues. Oct. 12 Meeting moved due to holiday

Mon. Oct. 18 Work Session

Mon. Oct. 25 Meeting

 

Mon. Nov. 1 Work Session

Mon. Nov. 8 Meeting

Tues. Nov. 15 Work Session (optional)

Mon. Nov. 22 Meeting

Mon. Nov. 29 Work Session

 

Mon. Dec. 6 Safety Meeting

Mon. Dec. 13 Meeting

Mon. Dec. 20 Work Session

Mon. Dec. 27 Meeting

 

All work sessions will start at 7:00 p.m. unless notified of change. Prior to each Regular Board Meeting we will meet at 6:45 p.m. for work session unless notified of change.  This schedule is tentative. We will meet as needed to adequately take care of town business. If meetings are not necessary they will be canceled with proper notice.