On-Line Bid Retrieval

Each bid contains a complete package of specifications and instructions.

"Formal Bids" have a projected cost of $20,000 or more.

If there are any questions regarding Erie County bids, please contact the Erie County Division of Purchase at (716)858-6395 or by fax at (716)858-6465.

Below is a list of available bids. Fill out the form below, click submit, and you will be able to download the bid(s) of your choice.

Webex Information

Bid Number Opening Date/Timesort icon Description
221083-004 Wed, 06/23/2021 - 2:00pm UTILITY BODY FOR FORD F-550
221143-005 Wed, 06/23/2021 - 2:30pm FINE PAPER REQUIREMENTS 3RD QTR
221084-004 Thu, 06/24/2021 - 2:00pm SMITH SANDER PARTS
221187-004 Fri, 06/25/2021 - 2:00pm 2022 KAWASAKI MULE PRO-FX EPS
221188-004 Fri, 06/25/2021 - 2:30pm DAMASCUS FLEXFORCE RIOT SUITS
221189-004 Mon, 06/28/2021 - 2:30pm TRX 766i
221114-002 Tue, 06/29/2021 - 11:00am CONCRETE PAD
221153-002 Wed, 06/30/2021 - 2:30pm FREEZERS
221193-004 Wed, 06/30/2021 - 2:30pm SEWERS SAFETY EQUIPMENT
221195-004 Thu, 07/01/2021 - 2:30pm 3M VERSAFLO HEADGEAR
221157-002 Fri, 07/02/2021 - 2:30pm PORTABLE AIR CONDITIONERS
221194-004 Fri, 07/02/2021 - 2:30pm LAB SUPPLIES FOR MEDICAL EXAMINER
A221111-002 Mon, 07/12/2021 - 11:00am DRIVE SHAFT REPLACEMENT
221156-002 Thu, 07/15/2021 - 2:30pm FENCE INSTALLATION

Signup to be notified when new bids are posted

Contact

Phone: (716) 858-6395
Fax: (716) 858-6465

Division of Purchase
Edward A Rath County Office Building
95 Franklin Street, 12th Floor
Buffalo, New York 14202