Requests for Proposals & Construction Bids

Department RFP File Submission Deadlinesort icon Additional Files Additional Files
ERIE COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM Wednesday, May 12, 2021
ERIE COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENT AND PLANNING BUFFALO RIVER AOC HABITAT SITES INVASIVES TREATMENT Friday, May 14, 2021
ERIE COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES STAFF TRAINING AND EDUCATIONAL SERVICES Wednesday, May 19, 2021
ERIE COUNTY CLERK TO PROVIDE OFFICE SPACE FOR ERIE COUNTY AUTO BUREAU - SOUTHERN REGION SATELLITE RFP A2021-020VF Thursday, May 20, 2021
ERIE COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES AFTER HOUR DETENTION PROGRAMS SERVICES 2022 Friday, May 21, 2021
ERIE COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES RFP 2021-028VF OUTREACH AND APPLICATION ASSISTANCE FOR COVID EMERGENCY RENTAL ASSISTANCE PROGRAM Friday, May 21, 2021
ERIE COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES RFP 2021-019VF TRANSLATION AND INTERPRETATION Monday, May 24, 2021
ERIE COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES EMERGENCY SHELTER AND SUPPORTIVE SERVICES FOR THE HOMELESS DURING CODE BLUE ACTIVATION Wednesday, May 26, 2021
ERIE COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES PARENT TRANINING SERVICES 2021 Wednesday, June 2, 2021
ERIE COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES POST ADOPTION SERVICES 2021 Friday, June 4, 2021
ERIE COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES FOOD SERVICE FOR THE YOUTH DETENTION CENTER Friday, June 11, 2021
ERIE COUNTY DIVISION OF SEWER MANAGEMENT SEWER DIST 3 SOUTHTOWNS ADVANCED WATER TREATMENT FACILITY EXPANSION Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Signup to be notified when new Requests for Proposals and Construction Bids are posted.

Contact

Phone: (716) 858-6395
Fax: (716) 858-6465

Division of Purchase
Edward A Rath County Office Building
95 Franklin Street, 12th Floor
Buffalo, New York 14202