ERIE.GOV | Your information resource from the government of Erie County, New York


County Executive Elected Officials County Departments Living In Erie County Visiting Erie County Growing your business in Erie County State and regional municipalities

Public Officials


Town of Clarence Officials

                                                 
                                             Supervisor

                               Patrick Casilio
                            Phone: 741-8930
                              Fax: 741-4715
                  Email: pcasilio@clarence.ny.us

 
Councilman/ Deputy Supervisor
Peter DiCostanzo
Phone: 741-8929
Email: pdicostanzo@clarence.ny.us

 
Councilman
Robert A. Geiger
Phone:  741-8929
Email:  rgeiger@clarence.ny.us

Councilman
Christopher D. Greene

Phone: 741-8929
Email: cgreene@clarence.ny.us

 Councilman
Paul Shear
Phone: 741-8929
Email:  pshear@clarence.ny.us


Superintendent of Highways
James Dussing
Phone: 741-3210
Email: jdussing@clarence.ny.us


Town Clerk
Nancy C. Metzger

Phone: 741-8938
Email: nmetzger@clarence.ny.us


Town Justice
Robert Sillars

Court Clerks Phone: 741-8948
Court Clerks Fax: 741-2976
 
Town Justice
Michael B. Powers

Court Clerks Phone: 741-8948
Court Clerks Fax: 741-2976

US Federal Officials
NYState Officials

Erie County Officials