ERIE.GOV | Your information resource from the government of Erie County, New York

County Executive Elected Officials County Departments Living In Erie County Visiting Erie County Growing your business in Erie County State and regional municipalities

Court and Police Department Information

Click on a municipality for location information.

Farnham Brant Gowanda Collins North Collins Springville Concord Sardinia Holland Colden Boston Eden Angola Evans Hamburg Blasdell Orchard Park East Aurora Aurora Wales Marilla Elma West Seneca Lackawanna Buffalo Sloan Cheektowaga Williamsville Depew Lancaster Alden Akron Newstead Clarence Amherst Kenmore Tonawanda Grand Island