Local Fair Housing Officers

 Erie County Local Fair Housing Officers

 

Community Development Consortium Communities

Affirmative Action Officers

CITY/TOWN/VILLAGE

NAME

ADDRESS

TEL. NO. / FAX / E-MAIL

 HOME

 Deanna Eason

Allyssa Bergsten

 1542 Main Street

 Buffalo, New York 14209

 592-4936 ext. 22

 City of Lackawanna

 Maureen Gambino / Drew Shapiro

 714 Ridge Road, Rm. 301

Lackawanna, New York 14218

 827-6464

 827-6678 (f)

 maureengambino@yahoo.com

 City of Tonawanda

 Caitlin Rech

 200 Niagara Street 

Tonawanda, New York 14150

 695-8645

 695-8314 (f)

 crech@ci.tonawanda.ny.us

 Town of Alden

 Hon. Richard A. Savage

 3311 Wende Road

 Alden, New York 14004

 937-6969 ext.3

 937-9817(f)

 aldensuper@yahoo.com

 Town of Aurora

 Patrick Blizniak

 300 Gleed Street

 East Aurora, New York 14052

 652-7591

 652-3507(f)

 building@townofaurora.com

 Town of Boston

 Jeffrey Genzel

 8500 Boston State Road

 Boston, New York 14025

 941-6113 Ext. 37

 941-6116 (f)

 councilmangenzel@townofboston.com

 Town of Brant

 Michelle Hy

 307 Lotus Point Road

 Irving, New York 14081

 926-2205

 549-0688 (f)

 Hyfive58@yahoo.com

 Town of Clarence

 James B. Callahan

 1 Town Place

 Clarence, New York 14031

 741-8933

 741-8257 (f)

 jcallahan@clarence.ny.us

 Town of Colden

 David Arcara

 8812 State Road

 PO Box 335

 Colden, New York 14033

 941-9417

440-5329

 dave.arcara@townofcolden.com

 Town of Collins

 Becky Jo Summers

 14093 Mill Street,

 P.O. Box 420

 Collins, New York 14034-0420

 532-4887 ext. 101

 532-3968 (f)

 collinstc@roadrunner.com

 Town of Concord

 Denise Ciszak

 86 Franklin St., PO Box 368

 Springville, New York 14141

 592-4946 Ext. 10

 592-5030 (f)

 Denise86@localnet.com

 Town of Eden

 Mary Jo Hultquist

 2795 E. Church Street

 Eden, New York 14057-0156

 992-3406

 992-8953 (f)

 maryjo@edenny.gov

 Town of Elma

 Joseph P. Colern

 1600 Bowen Rd.

 Elma, NY 14059

 652-3260 Ext. 6

 652-3560 (f)

 joecolern@elmanewyork.com

 Town of Evans

 Mary Holl

 8787 Erie Road

 Angola, New York 14006

 549-5787

 549-0933 (f)

 mholl@townofevans.org

 Town of Grand Island

 Peter C. Godfrey, Esq.

 2255 Baseline Road

 Grand Island, NY 14072

 773-9600

 819-4675 (f)

 PGodfrey@HodgsonRuss.com

 Town of Holland

 Merilu O’Dell

 47 Pearl Street,

 P.O. Box 36

 Holland, New York 14080

 537-9443 Ext. 2

 537-9454 (f)

 modell@townofholland.com

 Town of Lancaster

 Hon. Johanna Metz Coleman

 21 Central Avenue

 Lancaster, New York 14086

 683-1610

 683-0512 (f)

 jcoleman@lancasterny.com

 Town of Marilla

Deborah Beats

 1740 Two Rod Rd.

 Marilla, New York 14102

 652-5350/913-9686

 652-2541 (f)

dbeats4marilla@yahoo.com

 Town of Newstead

 Dawn D. Izydorczak

 5 Clarence Center Rd., PO Box 227

 Akron, New York 14001

 542-4573

 542-3702 (f)

 dizydorczak@townofnewstead.com

 Town of North Collins

 Lynn DiVincenzo

10569 Main Street, PO Box 2

 North Collins, New York 14111

 337-3391

 703-4083 (f)

 townclerk@northcollinsny.org

 Town of Orchard Park

 Hon. Patrick J. Keem

 4295 South Buffalo Street

 Orchard Park, New York 14127

 662-6425

 662-4488 (f)

 bielerw@orchardparkny.org

 Town of Sardinia

Jennifer Bray

 12320 Savage Road, P.O. Box 219

 Sardinia, New York 14134

 496-8900 Ext. 10

 496-8917 (f)

 Townclerk.sardinia@roadrunner.com

 Town of Wales

 Hon. Rickey Venditti

 12345 Big Tree Rd.

 Wales Center, New York 14169

 652-0589

 652-0991 (f)

 rickeyvenditti@aol.com

 Town of West Seneca

 Mark Koller

 25 Nancycrest Lane

 West Seneca, New York 14224

 823-0733

 mark@markkollercpa.com

 Village of Akron

 Jayne DeTine

 21 Main Street

 Akron, New York 14001

(716) 542-9636 Ext. 200

 542-5586 (f)

 jdetine@akronvillage.us

 Village of Alden

 Robert Overhoff, Sr.

 13336 Broadway

 Alden, New York 14004

 (716) 937-9216 Ext. 10

(716) 937-4174 (f)


 Village of Angola

Phil Tremblay

 41 Commercial Street

 Angola, New York 14006

 549-1126

 549-5130 (f)

 angolaclerk@verizon.net

 Village of Depew

Don Jakubowski

 85 Manitou Street

 Depew, New York 14043

 681-4396 Ext. 131

 683-1398 (f)

 djakubowski@villageofdepew.org

 Village of East Aurora

 Bryan R. Gazda

 571 Main Street

 East Aurora, New York 14052

 652-6000 Ext. 220

 652-1290 (f)

 bryan.gazda@east-aurora.ny.us

 Village of Farnham

 Jackie Hoisington

 526 Commercial Street

 Farnham, New York 14061

 549-0890

 549-7149 (f)

 farnhamclerk@adelphia.net

 Village of Gowanda

 Traci Hopkins

 27 East Main Street

 Gowanda, New York 14070

(716) 532-3353

(716) 532-2938 (f)

gowandavillageth@gmail.com

 Village of Lancaster

 Michael E. Stegmeier

 5423 Broadway

 Lancaster, New York 14086

 683-2105

 684-4830 (f)

 mstegmeier@lancastervillage.org

 Village of North Collins

Jan Hutchinson

 10543 Main Street, PO Box 459

 North Collins, New York 14111-0459

 337-3160

 337-3265 (f)

 villageclerk@villageofnorthcollins.org

 Village of Orchard Park

 James Larivey

 4295 South Buffalo Street

 Orchard Park, New York 14127

 662-9327

 662-0891 (f)

 BuildingInspector@orchardparkvillage.org

 Village of Springville

 Hon. William Krebs

 5 W. Main Street

 Springville, New York 14141

 592-4936

 592-7088

 wkrebs@villageofspringvilleny.com

Last Updated: June 29, 2017 0914

Last updated: August 14, 2017 10:39am