Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION
Thomas R. Hersey Jr., Commissioner | (716) 858-7674 | thomas.hersey@erie.gov
Courtney Scordato, Receptionist | (716) 858-7495 | courtney.scordato@erie.gov
Jeremey Rosen, Senior Administrator 
| (716) 858-8328 | jeremey.rosen@erie.gov

PLANNING & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DIVISION
Julie Barry, Deputy Commissioner | (716) 858-6043 | julie.barry@erie.gov

OFFICE OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Christopher Pawenski, Director of Industrial Assistance Program | (716) 858-2950 | christopher.pawenski@erie.gov

PLANNINGCOMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DIVISION

Community Development
Paul D’Orlando, Principal Contract Monitor | (716) 858-2194 | paul.d’orlando@erie.gov
Jennifer Beltre, Senior Housing Specialist | (716) 858-6927 | jennifer.beltre@erie.gov
Del Costello, Principal Housing Inspector | (716) 858-6012 | delmas.costello@erie.gov
Kimberly Kajdasz, Coordinator of Grants and Program Administration | (716) 858-6087 | kimberly.kajdasz@erie.gov
Debra Liegl, Senior Contract Monitor | (716) 858-6409 | debra.liegl@erie.gov 
Matthew Fisher, Housing Specialist | (716) 858-2733 | matthew.fisher@erie.gov
Marie Thornton, Planner | (716) 858-7839 | marie.thornton@erie.gov
Tracy Nieman, Chief Account Clerk | (716) 858-7491 | tracy.nieman@erie.gov
Melissa Wutz, Administrative Clerk | (716) 858-8390 | melissa.wutz@erie.gov

Planning
Mark Rountree, Senior Planner | (716) 858-8008 | mark.rountree@erie.gov
Mariely Ortiz, Planner | (716) 858-1916 | mariely.ortiz@erie.gov
Elias Reden, Planner | (716) 858-1911 | elias.reden@erie.gov

OFFICE OF GEOGRAPHIC INFORMATION SYSTEMS
Lisa Matthies-Wiza, Director of Geographic Information Services | (716) 858-8555 | Lisa.Matthies-Wiza@erie.gov
Michael Gangemi, Senior Planner – GIS | (716) 858-6457 | michael.gangemi@erie.gov

ENVIRONMENTAL COMPLIANCE SERVICES DIVISION
Bonnie Lawrence, Deputy Commissioner | (716) 858-8560 | bonnie.lawrence@erie.gov
Amy Alduino, Recycling Coordinator | (716) 858-2162 | amy.alduino@erie.gov
Gary Carrel, Solid Waste Recycling Specialist | (716) 858-4805 | gary.carrel@erie.gov
Andrew Goldstein, Solid Waste Specialist | (716) 858-2162 | andrew.goldstein@erie.gov
Kristen Guadagno, Environmental Compliance Specialist | (716) 858-6021 | kristen.guadagno@erie.gov
Vicki Haas, Natural Habitat Park Coordinator | (716) 858-4613 | vicki.haas@erie.gov
Paul Kranz, Associate Engineer | (716) 858-7897 | paul.kranz@erie.gov
P. Josh Wilson, Coordinator, Pollution Prevention Program | (716) 858-7520 | peter.wilson@erie.gov
Joanna Panasiewicz, Watershed Coordinator | (716) 858-8077 | joanna.panasiewicz@erie.gov
Mary MacSwan, Coordinator, Western New York Stormwater Coalition | (716) 858-7583 | mary.rossi@erie.gov
Tracy Skalski, Sustainability Coordinator | (716) 858-7917 | tracy.skalski@erie.gov

Last updated: December 10, 2018 2:42pm