Members of the Erie County legislature each operate a staffed district office which offers residents a variety of services.

Individual legislator and district information is accessible from all district links below.

District 1 - Hon. Howard J. Johnson, Jr.

District 2 - Hon. April N.M. Baskin

District 3 - Hon. Michael H. Kooshoian

District 4Hon. John A. Bargnesi, Jr.

District 5 - Hon. Jeanne M. Vinal

District 6 - Hon. Christopher D. Greene

District 7 - Hon. Timothy J. Meyers

District 8 - Hon. Frank J. Todaro

District 9 - Hon. John J. Gilmour

District 10 - Hon. James Malczewski

District 11 - Hon. John J. Mills

Contact Information


Phone: (716) 858-7500
Fax: (716) 858-8895

Erie County Legislature
92 Franklin Street - 4th Floor
Buffalo, New York 14202

Legislator Contact Information

FOIL Requests