Erie County Sewer Districts

  • District No. 1 – Towns of West Seneca and Cheektowaga
  • District No. 2 – Towns of Brant, Eden, Evans, Hamburg and North Collins; Villages of Angola, Farnham and North Collins
  • District No. 3 – Towns of Boston, Eden, Hamburg, Holland, Orchard Park and West Seneca; Village of Blasdell
  • District No. 4 – Towns of Alden and Lancaster; Villages of Depew and Lancaster
  • District No. 5 – Towns of Amherst and Clarence
  • District No. 6 – City of Lackawanna
  • District No. 8 – Town of Aurora, Village of East Aurora

Board members are responsible in each district for the preparation and approval of the budgets for their respective Sewer Districts, as well as the enforcement of the rules and regulations of the Erie County Sewer Districts. Board members also recommend sewer rates and charges for their respective districts.

Click here to apply for this position