ERIE.GOV | Your information resource from the government of Erie County, New York

County Executive Elected Officials County Departments Living In Erie County Visiting Erie County Growing your business in Erie County State and regional municipalities

Legislator Peter J. Savage, III     Legislator April N.M. Baskin      Legislator Patrick Burke

Hon. Peter J. Savage, III              Hon. April N.M. Baskin                Hon. Patrick B. Burke

    District 3 Legislator                      District 2 Legislator                    District 7 Legislator


 Legislator John Bruso     Legislator Barbara Miller-Williams       Legislator Tom Loughran

        Hon. John Bruso                Hon. Barbara Miller-Williams        Hon. Thomas A. Loughran

      District 8 Legislator                     District 1 Legislator                   District 5 Legislator

Democratic Caucus News

Majority Leader April Baskin to Focus on Bail Reform as First Part of Public Safety Initiative

Erie County Majority Leader April N. M. Baskin launched her ongoing Public Safety campaign today, beginning with a focus on the issue of bail reform for nonviolent misdemeanor offenses. Community members interested in participating in Legislator Baskin’s public safety roundtable should contact her office at: (716) 858-8869.