ERIE.GOV | Your information resource from the government of Erie County, New York

County Executive Elected Officials County Departments Living In Erie County Visiting Erie County Growing your business in Erie County State and regional municipalities

Legislator Betty Jean Grant                   Legislator Barbara Miller-Williams                   Legislator Thomas A. Loughran

Betty Jean Grant                          Barbara Miller-Williams                       Thomas A. Loughran

2nd District Legislator                       1st District Legislator                         5th District Legislator 


 Legislator Peter J. Savage, III                        Legislator Patrick B. Burke

       Peter J. Savage, III                                 Patrick B. Burke              

3rd District Legislator                             7th District Legislator



Democratic Caucus News

Honoring the Dialysis Patients of Children’s Hospital of Buffalo

The Erie County Legislature presented certificates to the Dialysis Patients of Children’s Hospital of Buffalo during National Kidney Month, and offered support and prayers during their brave battle with kidney disease. Legislators Betty Jean Grant, Thomas A. Loughran, Barbara Miller-Williams, and Patrick B. Burke presented the certificates to the patients and read a proclamation that honors the Dialysis Patients of Children’s Hospital of Buffalo for National Kidney Month 2014, at the Legislature’s session Thursday, March 20, 2014 held at Old County Hall in Buffalo, NY.