2015 Agricultural Districts Modification

Modified: December 22, 2015 11:38am

More From Our Department


The 8-year review period has opened for Agricultural Districts 2 (Eden), 4 (North Collins), 8 (Collins), 9 (Brant-Evans), and 15W (Concord West).

Agricultural District Modification forms will be accepted between December 21, 2015 and January 20, 2016.

If your property is in agricultural use, please fill out our Agricultural Review Worksheet.

More information on Erie County's Agricultural Districts is available on our Agriculture page.

Questions? Call Elias Reden, Planner, at (716) 858-1911 or email: agriculture@erie.gov